Ocea Savage

The Shaman of Sound


New Music....2019

by Produced by Ocea Savage

New 2019 music for downloads coming soon.

  • 3:57
    by o.savage,d gordon,r.woods….Regina Woods-lead & background vocals,Ocea Savage-guitar,bass,piano,synthesizers,rhythm programming & background vocals….c/p 2019 Wave Bye Bye Music ASCAP.
  • 6:05
    words & music by Herbie Hancock...produced by Ocea Savage...George Gray-vocals...Ocea Savage-pianos,synthesizers,bass & rhythm programming.

Web Consulting by Sedric Edwards